I love…

I love the way he smiles

I loved the way he smiled

I love his big, blue eyes

I loved his big, blue eyes

I love his squishy feet

I loved his squishy feet

I love his soft, supple baby skin

I loved his soft, supple baby skin

I love his cheeks

I loved his cheeks

I love the noises and gurgles he makes

I loved the noises and gurgles he made

I love his smell

I loved his smell

I love to kiss his face

I loved to kiss his face

I love to kiss his hands, his tummy, his feet

I loved to kiss his hands, his tummy, his feet

I love it when he cries but stops when I hold him close

I loved it when he cried but stopped when I held him close

I love to cuddle him

I loved to cuddle him

I love it when he kicks and splashes his feet at bath time

I loved it when he kicked and splashed his feet at bath time

I love it when he burps

I loved it when he burped

I love you my bubaroo

I will always love you, my bubaroo  x

2 responses to “I love…

Leave a Reply

